Employee List

Please call 785-672-3251 and dial the extension you wish to reach. 
Matthew M. Engel, President & CEO
mengel@fsboakley.com
Ext. 20
Mobile: 620-376-8358
Zachry Broeckelman, Assistant Vice President, Loans
zbroeckelman@fsboakley.com
Ext. 14
Mobile: 785-953-0117
Henry Sloan, Loans
hsloan@fsboakley.com
Ext. 18
Megan Stephenson, Assistant Vice President, Consumer Loans, Home Loans
mstephenson@fsboakley.com
Ext. 15
Susan Glassman, Vice President, Cashier, HR Manager, Security Officer
sglassman@fsboakley.com
Ext. 19
Mobile: 785-672-5012
Elaine Wycoff, Assistant Cashier, New Accounts, IRAs
ewycoff@fsboakley.com
Ext. 0
Karla George, Assistant Cashier, Head Teller, Assistant Security Officer
kgeorge@fsboakley.com
Ext. 34
Shilea Bertrand, Head of Loan Operations, Home Loans
sbertrand@fsboakley.com
Ext. 12
Shawna Allison, Loan Operations, Personal Banker
sallison@fsboakley.com
Ext. 17
Lauren Younkin, Personal Banker
lyounkin@fsboakley.com
Ext. 30
Pam Kahle, Loan Operations, New Accounts, IRAs
pkahle@fsboakley.com
Ext. 25
Merabeth Riggs, Assistant Cashier, Marketing, Electronic Banking, Teller
mriggs@fsboakley.com
Ext. 21
Kelsey Fink, Head of Bookkeeping
kfink@fsboakley.com
Ext. 13
Jill Prewo, Bookkeeping, Teller, Drive-Up Window
jprewo@fsboakley.com
Ext. 36
Pam Morel, Bookkeeping, Teller
pmorel@fsboakley.com
Ext. 33